Plate Full of Color – Book Three Eagle Book Series

“Plate Full of Color,” the third book in the Eagle Book Series aimed at elementary school children, introduces Miss Rabbit and the boys’ friend, Little Hummingbird. Miss Rabbit is a helper. She wants to teach the young children about ways they can prevent diabetes and help adults learn about preventing and controlling the disease. Rain That Dances, Thunder Cloud and Little Hummingbird listen to Miss Rabbit explain how Mother Earth provides wonderfully healthy things to eat.

There are four books in this series:

Through The Eyes of The Eagle is the first book in the Eagle Book Series

Knees Lifted High is the second book in the Eagle Book Series.

Tricky Treats is the fourth book in the Eagle Book Series


© 2012 Georgia Perez
Audience: Children
Language: Eng