Community Partners

Community Partners houses the Community Mental Health Center, Developmental Services and Family Support Center for Strafford County , offer a wide variety of services across the lifespan. Towns served are: Barrington, Dover, Durham, Farmington, Lee, Madbury, Middleton, Milton, New Durham, Rochester, Rollinsford, Somersworth, and Strafford.

Web: Web site
Phone: (603) 516-9300