Category: General Family Connections: Acceptance...and the Art of Parenting Adult Children

Family Connections: Acceptance...and the Art of Parenting Adult Children


May 2, 2024

 

Hosted by the National Family Support Technical Assistance Center, “Family Connections” is a virtual community for parents and caregivers who support loved ones experiencing mental health and/or substance use challenges.

Join Family Connections on Thursday, May 2nd for "Acceptance... and the Art of Parenting Adult Children."

Event begins at 1:30pm EDT | 12:30pm CDT | 11:30am MDT | 10:30am PDT

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/family-connections-acceptanceand-the-art-of-parenting-adult-children-tickets-883308057177

View full calendar