Health First Family Care Center

HealthFirst Family Care Center (HealthFirst) is a Community Health Center that provides primary healthcare to anyone in the Twin Rivers and Lakes Regions of New Hampshire. The five-county area includes 24 rural townships (Franklin, Hill, Bristol, Tilton, New Hampton, Groton, Hebron, Sanbornton, Northfield, Andover, Salisbury, Danbury, Alexandria, Bridgewater, Laconia, Belmont, Center Harbor, Gilford, Gilmanton, Sandwich, Moultonborough, Meredith, and Ashland) in central New Hampshire.

Franklin Office
Ph: 603-934-1464

Laconia Office
Ph: 603-366-1070

Tilton Office
Ph: (603) 934-1465

Web: Web site